Telefonliste – West Office AS

Tlf: 51 53 88 10
mail@westoffice.no
www.westoffice.no

Administrasjonen

Lars Ivar Tønnessen

Salg/Innkjøp
Telefon: 90 82 65 70
E-post: larsivar@westoffice.no

Siv Hege Johansen

Kontor
Telefon: 40 62 80 10
E-post: sivhege@westoffice.no

Trond Nor-Hansen

Design
Telefon: 98 23 85 21
E-post: trond@westoffice.no

Cathrine Tønnessen

Design
Telefon: 96 09 80 11
E-post: cathrine@westoffice.no

Selgere

Rogaland

Mariann Tønnessen
Tlf: 95 06 87 04
E-post: mariann@westoffice.no

Rogaland

Annelin Boman
Tlf: 98 23 85 20
E-post: annelin@westoffice.no

Nordland

Sten Robert Hansen
Tlf: 91 63 39 96
E-post: sten.robert@westoffice.no

Hordaland

Frode Heggland
Tlf: 45 04 35 35
E-post: frode@westoffice.no

Rogaland Nord

Jan Kåre Jansen
Tlf: 47 91 11 14
E-post: jankaare@westoffice.no

Hedmark/Oppland

Turi Ann Melvold
Tlf: 93 04 34 73
E-post: turiann@westoffice.no

Østfold

Jon Petter Nordhagen
Tlf: 90 20 14 49
E-post: jonpetter@westoffice.no

Møre & Romsdal

Mona Julie Nygaard
Tlf: 98 24 41 67
E-post: mona@westoffice.no

Troms/Finnmark

Bjørn Pedersen
Tlf: 91 84 70 45
E-post: bjorn@westoffice.no

Møre & Romsdal

Tlf: 95 88 33 32
E-post:

Oslo/Buskerud

Christian Steinar
Tlf: 91 69 11 97
E-post: christian@westoffice.no

Telemark/Vestfold

Rolf Svenungsen
Tlf: 48 00 26 71
E-post: rolf@westoffice.no

Sørlandet

Arild Tønnessen
Tlf: 91 39 16 14
E-post: arild@westoffice.no

Trøndelag

Per Olav Ytterli
Tlf: 91 17 33 31
E-post: perolav@westoffice.no

Hordaland Nord/Sogn

Informasjon kommer
Tlf: 00 00 00 00
E-post: mail@westoffice.no

Østlandet

Robin K. Sharma
Tlf: 96 09 80 16
E-post: robin@westoffice.no

Henrik G. Furuholt
Tlf: 96 09 80 17
E-post: henrik@westoffice.no

Menu Title
class="last-menu-itemve-menu" class="">
  • Hjem
  • Produkter
  • Profilering